Ukrainian Canadian Professional and Business Club of Regina

The Ukrainian Canadian Professional & Business Association ("P&B") is a non political, non denominational organization that brings together professionals and business persons of Ukrainian descent to promote and preserve Ukrainian heritage in the Regina community through social, cultural and educational activities.

Vision

UCP&B is one of Regina’s key organizations that increases interaction between all Ukrainians and positively impacts their community.

Mission

Connecting Regina’s Ukrainians to promote and preserve their heritage.

Mandate

The Ukrainian Canadian Professional and Business Association brings together professionals and business persons of Ukrainian descent to promote and preserve Ukrainian heritage in the Regina community through social, cultural and educational activities.

The association is non-political and not affiliated with any religion. P & B also plays a supporting role in the broader Ukrainian Canadian communities through partnership and participation with other organizations.

Goals

2004-2005 Board of Directors

Position Name Daytime Phone Fax Email
Past President Sonia Korpus 352-3704 h   skorpus@accesscomm.ca
President Ken Mazur 777-5550 w
789-4062 h
777-2131 ken.mazur@sasktel.net
First Vice President Wayne Hydeman 545-2003
537-5656 cell
  w.hydeman@sasktel.net
Second Vice President Loretta Sernowski 791-7666
537-3500 cell
565-0088 loretta@reginahome.net
Secretary Tricia Kaminski 787-6720 w
789-2630 h
787-7003 triciakaminski@sasktel.net
Treasurer Gord Tabashniuk 780-1811 w
525-9934 h
780-1706 carolgord@accesscomm.ca
Directors at Large Ed Lysyk 565-6505 w
789-6622 h
757-0019 elysyk@sasktel.net
  Dave Kowalishen 525-2385 525-2386 kowalishenlaw@hotmail.com
  Arlene Obarianyk 787-2809 w
596-5093 cell
  aobarianyk@health.gov.sk.ca
  Tammy Masse 787-0253 w
789-3920 h
  tammy.masse@sasked.gov.sk.ca